Opinion #2 of 9

Standard

Yesterday, I told you about a jpop song/video that I disliked. Negative opinions are too negative, so I will stop posting them (unless I really want to).
So today, I am posting a positive opinion of a different jpop song/video.  Like Inside Fishbowl, Flying Humanoid is a good title, but it stands out by also being a good song.  This is an important difference.

Coincidentally, it is the opening song for an anime series that I also like.  If interested, you can find that here.

Leave a Reply

