Review of my dream last night #2

Standard
Cinema 4 at HOYTS, Forest Hill Shopping Centre...

Image via Wikipedia

I usually don’t remember any of my dreams, but I remember what I was doing just before I woke up this morning.

I was in a movie theater watching a war movie called Joke Knuckle. I don’t usually like movies about war or movies with horrible titles, so I think it was chosen by whoever I was with.  I think they thought it would be a comedy, but it was completely grim and serious and also generally not very good.  If you see this film playing in your dreams tonight, I recommend not seeing it.

3/10

Leave a Reply

