Not actually that lazy

Standard

My hard-drive was eaten by a flock on invisible sharks on Monday morning.  I have now gotten it replaced, which was harder than it should have been due to the weather, but it is back now.  Furthermore, it works and is not weighed down by mounds of non-nutritious junk data like the last one, so it’s quite a bit faster.

As a result, I’ve not been online at all this week until now.  I will resume posting stuff on the walls of this elevator when I have time.

That is all.

One thought on “Not actually that lazy

Leave a Reply

