Opinion: The hole I dug today is spleen-blindingly inscreptible

Standard

It was without any doubt, the greatest hole that could possibly be dug by anyone.  Even more certain, am I, that it was personal best hole.

It had an unusually high dampth for holes dug by me in this area.  If I had planted a pineapple tree in it, I bet it would have grown very well despite this not being the proper climate or time of year for growing pineapples.  If I had buried a deceased loved one in that hole, they would have rested in the most peace that a dead person could ever hope for.  If I had buried an evil pair of socks, it would remain there and the world be safe from it forever.

There are no limits to what can be done with this hole and even considering it would over-boggle my mind and cause my head to vaporize itself, so I won’t.  At least not right now…

2 thoughts on “Opinion: The hole I dug today is spleen-blindingly inscreptible

  1. r

    Had you any doubts those could be deposited into the ground wholesale.

    The lack of limits to this great hole concerns me. What are the dimensions? How safe would it be in the event of vapor replacing your head?

Leave a Reply

