Inspirational Spam Comment

Standard

What is a Gaebull? I went to our local international market and saw a styrofoam container with water and? — Your Online Marketing Blueprint for Your Business

[…] with Neesham PR. Or: a social media plan by 5pm.The Fish SpaMeet the Wack-a-Doodles, Part 3TubularCfPUiSL: The FishboxCfPUiSL: The FishboxCfPUiSL: The FishboxCaffeinated […]

A spoon containing breakfast cereal flakes, pa...

this is much less icky than gaebul.

I usually don’t look at the spam comments that get filtered out by WordPress, but today I did, and this comment immediately grabbed me.

What is Gaebull‽ I didn’t know, but I knew I had to find out, so I looked it up.

The closest I could find was 개불 (gaebul), a Korean word for a kind of (apparently delicious) marine spoon worm. I don’t know what could make a worm spoony either, but I did not try to find out because some things in this world should stay mysterious.

One thought on “Inspirational Spam Comment

Leave a Reply

