Opinions are wrong

Standard

I have not made an opinion post in a long time because I disagree with opinions and this includes my own. As a result, I also do not post about important and good causes that all of you imaginary readers should support. I also refrain, as much as possible, from telling you about evil causes that you should support. I am fair.
For one example, I almost wrote here that you should click on the ‘Stop Censorship’ banner at the top of the page and do what they suggest. It is indeed an important cause and a good thing to do.
However, I will never write such a thing because it would violate the principles of this blog (which is still not a blog). Opinions, as you know, are wrong.

2 thoughts on “Opinions are wrong

Leave a Reply

