A post about posts yet to be

Standard

Today, as my daily post (which occurs daily at the time of my posting it) I am here to tell you why there may or may not be daily posts every day later this week. I will be somewhere else celebrating an upcoming holiday (or possibly multiple) and I may be either unable or unwilling to type things here.

Even so, I take seriously the solemn promise to a glass of tap water that I made earlier this month and I will compensate for any days of non-posting with other days of extra-posting. You will recognize these days by their containing more than one post.

One thought on “A post about posts yet to be

  1. theforcethatthroughthegreenfusedrivestheflower

    GOTW is not pleased. Your life is in danger and posting is the only salvation. GOTW has spoken.

Leave a Reply

