Happy New Years’ Eve

Standard
Boston Winter View

Image by Nietnagel via Flickr

I have not been feeling like a person who is happy about the new year lately. Relatively speaking, I probably don’t have much to complain about, but I am complaining anyway. It is my hope that making a post as unoriginal as this one will somehow make me feel better. I will do my best to continue only using overused words and ideas until it is over. If you cannot find this post or a post very much like it on some other blog, I will refund your entrance fee in full. I don’t have an entrance fee, but I probably will tomorrow, so prepare to pay it and get it back again then.

I think I need a new sky. This one is cold or wet and sometimes both.

Bye for now. Journal-esque posts shall not return any time soon.

Leave a Reply

