New Blog

Standard
Jazz Realities

Image via Wikipedia

This was originally meant to be a place for my creative writings and not much else. I had hoped to make it pretty much anonymous, but this didn’t work for a few reasons. Mainly because things happen in life and I was unable to completely ignore them on TSoaPE.

I’ve decided to make a new blog that is actually about me. This one will continue, but it will stop being polluted with reality (which is inferior to most non-realities). I will not link to the new blog here, but if you know me, you should be able to find it.

2 thoughts on “New Blog

Leave a Reply

