The Worst Introduction

Standard

As you may have noticed if you are a regular reader (imaginary or otherwise), I have not been writing much lately. I write when I have good ideas, and I have not had good ideas lately (and not written them).
I have decided to use this unfortunate situation to overcome itself. I will now start writing about my worst ideas: the ideas I think of and then decide to forget. This plan is likely the worst of all my ideas and I’m sure I will regret planning it.

3 thoughts on “The Worst Introduction

  1. knave

    “the funny thing about regret is that it’s better to regret something you have done than something you haven’t.”

Leave a Reply

