A weird Dream from a Few months Ago that I recorded but did not post here

Standard

I am reading a magazine.

There is a story in it about a huge fat man who I think is being interviewed (possibly about hugeness).

The huge man falls apart into a mountain of baby-sized chunks.

At around this point, I am there instead of reading about it.

The chunks are baby-sized because they are babies.

The babies are crawling away from the small woman who was buried under them.

I must have woken up then.

Interpretatation: I don’t know if I want to know, but you can comment if you have any ideas.

Video - A pile of baby Elephant Seals scramble...

Video – A pile of baby Elephant Seals scramble over each other, complaining… 03 Feb 2012 Piedras Blancas (Photo credit: mikebaird)

Leave a Reply

