Happy New Year

Standard

My big resolution this year is to start publishing stuff outside of this blog. I’ve always been too scared to find out what regular people would think of my writing, so I’ve been procrastinating, but I will stop that this year. People I don’t actually know do read this blog now, so I have reason to believe it could work. I plan to start with self-ebook publishing, which is said to be very doable.

Also, I intend to go back to reading more. I’ve gotten out of that habit lately and that is bad. I am opposed to things that are bad therefore, I will stop that.

Lastly, I resolve to gain 400 lbs.

2 thoughts on “Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

