I was just in the hospital for several days and i’m still not 100% back to normal

Standard

I am mentioning this so you’ll know why things are a bit delayed. This is not a blog about my life, so I will not talk in talk about it in detail right now, but I think I mostly just need rest and will be myself soon. My vision also is still a little blurry and you may see typos, which should also be gone soon. Happy christmas, Hanukah, New year, etc…

update: A few days have passed and I feel a little better. It’s gradual, but definitely positive.

The biggest improvement is that vision is not quite as foggy as it was. Again, not perfect yet, but getting closer.

One thought on “I was just in the hospital for several days and i’m still not 100% back to normal

  1. I didn’t want to hit the “like” button because it seemed inappropriate to like a post about being in the hospital. Take care. Clearly your recovery is your main priority. You will want to be well rested, for better things await you in 2014.

Leave a Reply

