Another report on self/resolutions

Standard

I think I’m almost there. My health is mostly back to normal and my previous estimates of my book taking much longer were most likely not real, which I am posting here so I can’t use it as an excuse anymore…

 

Gaining  600 pounds was never really a thing, but no-one thought it was, so I’m just typing because I like typing and have felt like doing it.

 

Breakdown of the 61 country-specific UN Genera...

Breakdown of the 61 country-specific UN General Assembly resolutions passed by the 61st General Assembly session (2006-2007) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

 

Happy whatever and bye for now

Leave a Reply

