My Poetry book will be e-published soon

Standard
Cover of "Kindle Wireless Reading Device,...

Cover via Amazon

I’ve kind of half-mentioned it here, but I don’t think I actually said what I was doing.

I will be self publishing a compilation of my poetry that you may have already seen here on The Slowest of All Possible Elevators. Some of it will probably be edited and improved upon while some and/or all might be kept the same as before.

At least to begin with, this book will only be available on Kindle and through Amazon. I had a good reason for deciding that at some point, though I don’t remember exactly what that was. Definitely though, I want to start with electronic formats. Price and stuff like that is also not yet decided, but it will be cheap.

Also soon.

2 thoughts on “My Poetry book will be e-published soon

Leave a Reply

